Welcome Cixi Yuteng Bearing munufacturing co.七乐彩票主页, LTD official website!
服務熱線:0086-574-63278168
Location:Home Page > About us


Cixi Yuteng Bearing manufacturing co., LTD professionally produces stainless steel minitype, small type and middle type deep-groove ball, outer spherical-surface, flange and special bearings. They are sold to Occident, Southeast Asia, etc.

   Our company holds domestic advanced processing technique and production equipments for stainless steel bearing. The production range of inner hole is from 3mm to 60mm, with stable and reliable quality, and the precision has achieved ABEC-1 and ABEC-3, the vibration has achieved Z1、Z2、Z3 stainless steel with unique using performance, can resist acid, alkali and corrosion, and can be used in sea water, river water, distilled water as well as other corrosive mediums. Besides, stainless steel bearing has temperature-resistant character, can work under the temperature -250℃~350℃.


Offering excellent bearing products with preferable price as well as considerate service to clients is our invariable tenet, and Yuteng Bearing sincerely looks forward to traveling merchants’ consultation and visit!


Copyright ? Cixi Yuteng Bearing munufacturing co., LTD
七乐彩票主页

不銹鋼軸承廠家認準慈溪市裕騰軸承制造有限公司!
服務熱線:0086-574-63278168
當前位置:七乐彩票主页 > 裕騰簡介

慈溪市裕騰軸承制造有限公司


  慈溪市裕騰軸承制造有限公司是一家專業生產微型、小型、中小型深溝球,外球面,雙列七乐彩票主页七乐彩票主页,法蘭和非標不銹鋼軸承的現代化制造商,產品遠銷歐美、東南亞等地區。


  公司擁有處于國內先進的不銹鋼軸承加工技術和生產設備七乐彩票主页。生產范圍從內孔3mm-60mm,質量穩定可靠,產品精度達到ABEC-1和ABEC-3,振動達到Z1、Z2、Z3不銹鋼軸承具有獨特的使用性能,耐酸、耐堿、耐腐蝕,可在海水,河水,蒸餾水等腐蝕介質中工作七乐彩票主页。不銹鋼軸承還具有耐高低溫的特性,可在-250℃到350℃范圍內工作。


  為客戶提供質高價優的不銹鋼軸承產品及周到的服務是我們不變的宗旨七乐彩票主页,裕騰軸承歡迎各地商家的咨詢與到訪!


慈溪市裕騰軸承制造有限公司專業為您提供不銹鋼軸承的型號規格,材質種類,市場價格,生產廠家及技術知識等信息.
Copyright 2005-2017 ? www.vigraviagra.com All Rights Reserved 網站地圖 XML 技術支持:和眾互聯
七乐彩票主页